فلل وتاون هاوسزارابيلا3 في دبي لاند نظرةعامة

تجمع "دبيللعقارات" ،معمؤهلاتهاالمتميزةوالخبرة الواسعة فيمجالالتطويرالعقاري،تجمع "دبيللعقارات" ،معمؤهلاتهاالمتميزةوالخبرة الواسعة فيمجالالتطويرالعقاري،كافةالمتطلباتالسكنيةوالوظيفيةلخلقحياةمتميزة والتي سيشهده الساكن بشكل ملحوظ في مشروعها المتميز "أرابيلاالمرحلةالثالثة". أرابيلا -3 هيالمرحلةالنهائيةمنقبل "دبيللعقارات" فيالمشروع الضخم "مدن"المرحلةالثالثةفيدبيلاند،علىبعد 15 دقيقةفقطبالسيارةمنوسطمدينةدبي. إنالتفكيرالساميالمتمثلفيتوفيرالراحةالمطلقةوالسلاموالصحةفيأسلوبالحياةقدترجمفيتشكيلهذاالحيالمكتفيذاتياوالذييضممراكزالتسوقالخاصةبهوالمدارسوالحضانةوالناديالصحيوالحدائقالمورقة،إلخ. هنايمكنكاكتشافممراتواسعة،مع مساراتركوبالدراجات،وأللمسطحات المائية،ومساحاتخضراءواسعةعلىجانبالطريق،ووسائلراحةمقترنةبالجمالالحميمفيكلجا نبمنجوانبالتصميم. كل ذلك ينسجم معالتخطيطالحضريالذييترجمالهياكلالخرسانيةإلىمنازل جميلة ومريحة وممتعة.

كما يمكنالوصولبسهولةإلىالمواقع المختلفة في هذهالمجمع السكني الفاخر منمدنالمرحلة 3 فهي بالقربمنمدرسةGEMSمنوسطمدينةدبيوغيرهامنالوجهاتالهامةفيدبي. ويحتويهذاالمجمع السكنيعلىمنازلمستقلةوشبهمنفصلةفيمجموعةمتنوعةمنالأشكالوالأحجاملتتناسبمعاحتياج اتومتطلباتالعملاء.

أسعارهذهالمساكنالفاخرةجذابةللغايةمعخطةسدادبأقساطميسرة ومريحة،فهيمعدةومصممةلتكون اسعارهامعقولةومواتيةللمشتري.الموعد المرتقب لتسليم العقار هو الربع الثاني من عام 2020 . يمتد هذا المشروع الفاخر على مساحة 41 فدانامنالمرافقالسكنيةمعمسارالركضالبالغ 1.5 كم،والملاعبالرياضية،ومحطاتالتمريناتالخارجية،إلىجانبمناطقالأطفال،ومناطقمخصصةللأسواقفيالهواءالطلقوالأحداثالموسميةبالإضافةإلىأجنحةالحديقة .

هذاالمشروع السكني الفاخر حقايحتوي على مزيجمنجميعوسائلالراحةالترفيهيةللمتعةدونتوقفوالترفيهالذي يدعوكلحياةرائعةعلى جميع مستوياتها.

Summer Offer

كما سيحتوي على

Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym

حول دبي لاند

تم إطلاق مشروع دبي لاند في عام 2003 من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم باعتباره "مدينة دبي المستقبلية" مع العديد من المشاريع الضخمة بما في ذلك المجمعات السكنية والحدائق ومراكز التسوق. حيث ستشمل بعض المعالم الأكثر شهرة في دبي في دبي لاند مثل : القرية العالمية ،مغامرات IMG وأكبر حديقة ترفيهية في العالم. كما سيقام عليه مول العالم الذي سيكون أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم من المقرر أن يكتمل بحلول عام 2020.

Arabella Townhouses Dubailand, Mudon phase 3 Overview

Dubai Properties, with its enviable and impeccable credentials in real estate development, integrates all functional residential requirements to create the ultimate and premium living at Arabella Phase 3 Townhouses. Arabella-3 is a Final Phase by DP in Mudon phase III at Dubailand , a mere 15 minutes drive from Downtown Dubai. The sublime thought of providing ultimate comfort, peace, and health into lifestyle has translated in shaping up this self-sufficient neighborhood boasting of its own shopping centers, schools, nursery, health club, lush gardens, etc. Here you can discover broad walkways, cycling tracks, water bodies, ample greenery on roadside, and conveniences coupled with heartwarming aesthetics in every aspect of design. It has urban planning which translates concrete structures into sweet, cozy, and pleasurable homes.

The location of these luxurious residential facilities at Mudon phase 3 near GEMS school is easily accessible from Downtown Dubai and other important destination in Dubai. This facility has both regular as well as semi-detached townhouses in an assortment of shapes and sizes to suit the needs and requirements of clients.

The starting prices for these luxury residences are very attractive along with easy installments payment plan, it linked and designed to be reasonable and favorable to the buyer. The possession of the property is proposed to be given by the Q2-2020. The master plan of this community activity encompasses 41 acres of residential facility with 1.5 km jogging track, sports courts, outdoor exercise stations, along with kid’s zones, and earmarked areas for open air markets and seasonal events as well as garden pavilions.

This truly superlative facility with the blend of all possible recreational amenities for nonstop fun and leisure invites you to a great life in all its grandness.

Summer Offer

Facilities Available

Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym

About Dubailand

Launched in 2003 by HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Dubailand is hailed as "future Dubai" with multiple mega projects including residential communities, theme parks and shopping malls. Some of Dubai's most iconic landmarks in Dubailand include: Global Village, IMG Adventure the world's largest indoor theme park. In the future, we are expecting the completion of Mall of the World, which will be the world's largest shopping mall set for completion by 2020.